Print Shortlink

Under the Influence by Straight No Chaser (CD)


Straight No Chaser is a well known a cappella group. Their album “Under the Influence” was produced by Mark Kibble, who was one of the founding members of Take 6 and a huge influence on Straight No Chaser.

The album features some amazing collaborations, including Phil Collins, Elton John, Stevie Wonder, Seal, and Dolly Parton. If you enjoy a cappella, this is definitely an album you want in your collection!

Here is a list of the songs you will find on this album:

1. I Want You Back (featuring Sara Bareilles)
  2. Rolling In The Deep
  3. Against All Odds (featuring Phil Collins)
  4. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours) [featuring Stevie Wonder]
  5. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (featuring Elton John)
  6. Some Nights/We Are Young
  7. I Won’t Give Up (featuring Jason Mraz)
  8. This Is How A Heart Breaks (featuring Rob Thomas)
  9. Kiss From A Rose (featuring Seal)
  10. Jolene (featuring Doll House Parton)
  11. Hallelujah
Currently this album is available online from Amazon and other online music stores.


Leave a Reply